Everest Premier League 2021 Fixtures, Live Stream

Everest Premier League 2021: The fourth version of the mega cricketing occasion in Nepal was relied upon to begin from March 14 to March 28 back in 2020. Be that as it may, all of the abrupt CORONA Virus pandemic hit the world and obliged the deferment of the occasion. 

After nearly 12 months, the coordinators are back with another date and the fourth release of Everest Premier League will be in progress from September 25, 2021. The fourteen days competition will be played at TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur. 

In the same past versions, an absolute six establishment-based groups will play in the association.

Teams in Everest Premier League 2021

Total 6 franchise-based teams will be playing for the glory. The teams are:
  1. Lalitpur Patriots
  2. Kathmandu Kings XI
  3. Bhairahawa Gladiators
  4. Chitwan Tigers
  5. Biratnagar Warriors
  6. Pokhara Rhinos

EPL Team Captains

The 6 captains of the league are given below:
  • Kushal Bhurtel- Lalitpur Patriots
  • Sandeep Lamichhane- Kathmandu Kings XI
  • Sharad Veswakar- Bhairahawa Gladiators
  • Sompal Kami- Chitwan Tigers
  • Karan KC- Biratnagar Warriors
  • Binod Bhandari- Pokhara Rhinos

Everest Premier League 2021 Fixtures

The fixtures of EPL 2021 were published on September 8.
Everest Premier League 2021 Fixtures

Everest Premier League T20 2021 Schedule

  • Saturday, September 25: Kathmandu Kings XI vs Lalitpur Patriots (12:00 pm IST) 
  • Sunday, September 26: Biratnaga Warrios vs Chitwan Tigers (9:15 am IST), Bhairahawa Gladiators vs Pokhara Rhinos (1:15 am IST) 
  • Monday, September 27: Kathmandu Kings XI vs Biratnagar Warriors (9 am), Chitwan Tigers vs Bhairahawa Gladiators (1:15 pm IST) 
  • Tuesday, September 28: Pokhara Rhinos vs Kathmandu Kings XI (12.15 pm) 
  • Wednesday, September 29: Lalitpur Patriots vs Pokhara Rhinos (9:15 am IST), Bhairahawa Gladiators vs Biratnagar Warriors (1:15 pm IST) 
  • Thursday, September 30: Chitwan Tigers vs Kathmandu Kings XI (1:15 pm IST) 
  • Friday, October 1: Biratnagar Warriors vs Lalitpur Patriots (9:15 am IST), Pokhara Rhinos vs Chitwan Tigers (1:15 pm IST) 
  • Saturday, October 2: Kathmandu Kings XI vs Bhairahawa Gladiators (9:15 am IST), Biratnagar Warriors vs Pokhara Rhinos (1:15 pm IST) 
  • Sunday, October 3: Lalitpur Patriots vs Chitwan Tigers (12:00 pm IST) 
  • Monday, October 4: Bhairahawa Gladiators vs Lalitpur Patriots (12:00 pm IST) 
  • Tuesday, October 5: Qualifier 1 - 1st vs 2nd (12:00 pm IST) Wednesday, 
  • October 6: Eliminator - 3rd vs 4th (12:00 pm IST) Thursday, October 7: Qualifier 2 - Loser Qualifier 1 vs Winner Eliminator (12:00 pm IST) 
  • Saturday, October 9: Final.

Everest Premier League 2021 Live Streaming

Australia-based "Marron Media" is good to go to take the Everest Premier League 2021 to 155 nations around the world. As indicated by the assertion from the Everest Premier League, Marron Media will be the media right merchant of the EPL 2021 in around 155 nations around the world. 

Marron Media is a global games media organization that has some expertise in the portrayal and offer of worldwide media rights, creation, and dispersion of content, conveyance of brand initiations and overall authorizing of general media documents. 

Essentially, in Nepal, Himalaya TV will communicate the live gushing of all the matches of Everest Premier League 2021 and 1Sports will communicate the association in India. 

Essentially, the live ball to ball message editorial will be accessible in the authority site of EPL and in ESPN Cricinfo.

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Read Our Privacy Policy.
Accept !